Peter Turecek
Sr. Managing Director
Kroll
600 Third Ave., 4th Fl.
New York, NY 10016
pturecek@kroll.com
212.833.3373

Robert Milan
Managing Director and Chicago Office Head
Kroll
311 S. Wacker Dr., Ste. 5200
Chicago, IL 60606
robert.milan@kroll.com
312.345.2763


Eric Nelson
US Alternatives Director
Schroders
875 Third Ave., 22nd Fl.
New York, NY 10022
eric.nelson@schroders.com
212.641.3800

Dan Scholl
Co-Head of Tax-Exempt Fixed Income, Portfolio Manager
Schroders
875 Third Ave., 22nd Fl.
New York, NY 10022
dan.scholl@schroders.com
212.641.3800


Bill Woodson
Managing Director
Citi Private Bank
777 S. Flagler Dr., Ste. 1600 W
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
bill.woodson@citi.com
561.653.3127


Anthony Hernandez
Area Vice President
HUB International Midwest Limited
55 E. Jackson Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60604
anthony.hernandez@hubinternational.com
312.995.2648

Neil Hughes
President, Northern Region
HUB International
55 East Jackson Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60604
neil.hughes@hubinternational.com
312.279.4624


Jeffrey Kane
National Managing Partner
Private Client Services
BDO USA, LLP
200 Ottawa Ave. NW, Ste. 300
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
jkane@bdo.com
616.389.8619

Lenny Decanay
Director of Business Development
Private Equity Services
BDO USA, LLP
130 E. Randolph St., Ste. 2800
Chicago, IL 60601
ldacanay@bdo.com
312.730.1305


Robert Dow
Executive Director
Institutional Consultant
Graystone Consulting
2211 York Road, Ste. 100
Oak Brook, IL 60523
Robert.J.Dow@msgraystone.com
312.706.4051


Brian Hammersley
VP, Financial Advisor, Portfolio Manager
Morgan Stanley
2211 York Road, Ste. 100
Oak Brook, IL 60523
brian.hammersley@morganstanley.com
630.203.6157

Jamie Constantine
Senior VP
The CBO Group at Morgan Stanley
2211 York Road, Ste. 100
Oak Brook, IL 60523
jamie.p.constantine@morganstanley.com
312.995.2979


David Yaccino
Managing Director/Investments
Stifel
One N. Wacker Dr., Ste. 3500
Chicago, IL 60606
david.yaccino@stifel.com
312.564.8651

For more information about Handler Thayer and the services they provide please visit their site.
www.HandlerThayer.com